COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015

Dated: 17th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

MS. Raveen Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Suneel Bansal for R-7 to 9

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant is stated to be in some personal difficulty.

List the matter on <u>19.09.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson